Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1308
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 7348 2053 4276 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 0942 9993 5455 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 2207 8606 7145 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 1282 6214 0561 4132 More
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 1275 1765 7250 1877 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 1268 5384 2661 8111 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 1261 5925 8703 0970 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 1254 8076 2833 9410 More
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 No. 1247 9712 9545 1373 More
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 No. 1240 2474 7417 7167 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.