Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1346
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 1346 1225 0550 1538 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 1345 9507 7843 9144 More
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 No. 1344 2773 0964 5296 More
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 No. 1343 6629 2429 9175 More
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 1342 0111 8432 1578 More
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 No. 1341 0710 7341 3511 More
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 No. 1340 1774 6800 1037 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 1339 9498 1517 7834 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 1338 1871 3166 5062 More
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 No. 1337 5878 7049 4456 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.