Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 1395 2878 8235 9696 More
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 No. 1388 5580 0925 0152 More
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 No. 1381 0822 5967 2674 More
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 No. 1374 9453 4134 0662 More
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 No. 1367 2158 8129 0042 More
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 No. 1360 2828 0850 0766 More
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 No. 1353 0249 3454 5917 More
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 1346 1225 0550 1538 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 1339 9498 1517 7834 More
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 No. 1332 1504 8141 0387 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.