Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0414
1st Prize 9759
2nd Prize 1674
3rd Prize 7567
Starter Prize
5477
2121
5688
6395
8505
1491
4197
3632
5950
9549
Consolation Prize
6808
6342
1002
4108
6980
7618
2142
5803
7756
1283

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 3890 4580 3541 More
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 No. 0063 2439 5367 4360 More
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 No. 0062 0289 6020 7849 More
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 No. 0061 9410 6755 7334 More
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 No. 0060 4702 6082 0444 More
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 No. 0059 2427 5828 9401 More
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 No. 0058 8391 5526 0806 More
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 No. 0057 0884 3221 0457 More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 No. 0056 4184 5385 9068 More
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 No. 0055 2788 6233 4257 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.