Mon, 16 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0290
1st Prize 6542
2nd Prize 1794
3rd Prize 6424
Starter Prize
2748
0125
7655
2749
9042
8646
7840
0043
3371
0440
Consolation Prize
9284
2184
8491
0269
4483
3233
9837
4659
1593
5384

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0010 0343 0146 7845 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 4903 2153 4473 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 4945 9156 7866 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0007 5432 2831 8080 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0006 7916 2667 2977 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0005 9119 0075 3012 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0004 3530 6313 3311 More
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 No. 0003 7250 2772 1804 More
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 No. 0002 8943 2981 7501 More
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 No. 0001 4943 0883 9893 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.