Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0260
1st Prize 8642
2nd Prize 4062
3rd Prize 0706
Starter Prize
1152
5651
1115
4280
3342
2690
0299
1843
5764
4292
Consolation Prize
2051
8663
3135
5151
6064
3370
4264
3508
5768
4591

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 No. 0190 6081 3513 0374 More
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 No. 0183 5132 1273 1622 More
Sat, 25 May 2019 No. 0176 2990 6797 5601 More
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 0169 9352 4150 8479 More
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 0162 9002 3378 2396 More
Sat, 04 May 2019 No. 0155 0848 5456 9256 More
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 No. 0148 6760 3486 5887 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 7218 9299 9953 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 No. 0134 4056 3205 3517 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 No. 0127 6443 2678 9956 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.