Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0379
1st Prize 3162
2nd Prize 0106
3rd Prize 1879
Starter Prize
2997
2682
0614
0982
6531
6247
1709
8190
4454
0771
Consolation Prize
4340
9816
6373
0556
2146
6486
0905
8113
6991
6159

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 0379 3162 0106 1879 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 7535 3912 9124 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 0365 9894 2551 7815 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 0358 3778 2872 0339 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 0351 0567 3301 2881 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 0344 6970 8402 6250 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 0337 8976 8004 2528 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 0330 9932 3254 3001 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 2441 7592 8441 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 6333 3443 1275 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.