Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0326
1st Prize 1796
2nd Prize 0019
3rd Prize 7919
Starter Prize
3835
7127
7482
9938
5075
4239
7963
9611
8102
5829
Consolation Prize
1026
3034
6158
6327
7092
0228
4633
5292
8570
7219

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 2441 7592 8441 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 6333 3443 1275 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 9156 6149 5720 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 0302 4927 0652 6685 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 3738 1644 8311 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 0479 0480 3329 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 1451 9646 0343 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 7720 3512 6018 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0267 4119 1033 7256 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 8642 4062 0706 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.