Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0590
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 0589 6674 6388 1548 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 0582 2324 6495 3110 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 0575 9911 4382 9778 More
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 0568 4883 1582 0459 More
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 0561 5127 5273 5097 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 0554 6083 9858 4628 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 2865 2671 5082 More
Sat, 23 May 2020 No. 0540 9081 7698 3421 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 0533 6603 7783 8047 More
Sat, 09 May 2020 No. 0526 5012 4250 5549 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.