Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0260
1st Prize 8642
2nd Prize 4062
3rd Prize 0706
Starter Prize
1152
5651
1115
4280
3342
2690
0299
1843
5764
4292
Consolation Prize
2051
8663
3135
5151
6064
3370
4264
3508
5768
4591

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0259 9909 3925 7292 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0252 6126 9862 8938 More
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 No. 0245 5003 2299 8388 More
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 No. 0238 9349 0169 8532 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 0231 4047 3316 9379 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0224 8658 5384 7911 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0217 0651 5719 5802 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 0210 2821 7953 6426 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 0203 6934 3944 2863 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 No. 0196 8224 2783 3238 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.