Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0379
1st Prize 3162
2nd Prize 0106
3rd Prize 1879
Starter Prize
2997
2682
0614
0982
6531
6247
1709
8190
4454
0771
Consolation Prize
4340
9816
6373
0556
2146
6486
0905
8113
6991
6159

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 0376 7741 8526 9382 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 0369 3436 7837 8613 More
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 0362 2465 4693 8071 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 0355 3188 0739 6246 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 0348 6043 1938 9513 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 0341 9097 3496 6672 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 0334 8647 0523 4398 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 0327 3094 6425 8594 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 0320 1421 0278 4514 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 0313 5990 2347 2305 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.