Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0260
1st Prize 8642
2nd Prize 4062
3rd Prize 0706
Starter Prize
1152
5651
1115
4280
3342
2690
0299
1843
5764
4292
Consolation Prize
2051
8663
3135
5151
6064
3370
4264
3508
5768
4591

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0256 6236 0397 1372 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0249 9496 7929 3750 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 0242 3472 1391 9206 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0235 2181 6862 1056 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 6379 7612 6591 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 7939 1102 5377 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0214 5776 6951 2472 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 7454 9439 1603 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0200 6316 0859 2730 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0193 5181 6376 3127 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.