Fri, 14 Aug 2020
Draw No. 0623
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 No. 0620 0519 3908 7774 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 0613 6309 5172 5189 More
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 0606 4815 6321 5663 More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 0599 6108 7033 4958 More
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 No. 0592 0303 1331 9903 More
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 0585 5691 8004 7030 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 0578 9868 4387 2461 More
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 0571 6582 6166 7260 More
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 0564 5908 3368 0515 More
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 0557 5033 8972 2241 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.