Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 No. 1399 6770 2145 6525 More
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 No. 1398 3651 3242 2700 More
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 No. 1397 9225 2026 0362 More
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 No. 1396 1865 8853 0398 More
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 1395 2878 8235 9696 More
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 1394 0601 3397 5754 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 1393 0720 8046 2786 More
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 No. 1392 0626 1438 3615 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 1391 6876 4494 8967 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 1390 0014 1786 5309 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.